franklin@nfsb.qc.ca 450 827-2505

Staff Directory

Best way to get in contact with your child’s teachers? Email. 🙂

We always do our best to get back to you asap! Most email address for New Frontiers School Board personnel are first initial, last name. (John Smith = jsmith@nfsb.qc.ca)

Not sure how to get in touch with someone? Don’t see your child’s teacher in the list? Email franklin@nfsb.qc.ca and we will get back to you asap!

Office Staff

Eveline Taylor
Principal
etaylor@nfsb.qc.ca

Ashton Wilson
School Secretary
franklin@nfsb.qc.ca

Support Staff

Ann Clark Special Education Technician aclark@nfsb.qc.ca
Theresa Hebert Attendant thebert@nfsb.qc.ca
Sara Czyzewski Attedant sczyzewski@nfsb.qc.ca
Katie Muller-Mitchel Daycare Educator kmuller-mitchel@nfsb.qc.ca
Henrietta Ouellet Daycare Educator houellet@nfsb.qc.ca

 

Teachers

Tamara Stevenson English, 3/4 & 5/6 tstevenson@nfsb.qc.ca
Laure Julie De Bellefeuille French, 3/4 & 5/6 ldebellefeuille@nfsb.qc.ca
Amanda Raithby English, 1/2 & K4 araithby@nfsb.qc.ca
TBA French, 1/2  
Melanie Robidoux French, K4 mrbayard@nfsb.qc.ca
Virginie Chevarie French, K5 vchevarie@nfsb.qc.ca
Michelle Blair English, K5 & Phys Ed mblair@nfsb.qc.ca
Skip to content