franklin@nfsb.qc.ca 450 827-2505

Warning: Use of undefined constant ICL_LANGUAGE_CODE - assumed 'ICL_LANGUAGE_CODE' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /var/www/main.nfsb.qc.ca/wp-content/themes/kingster-child/header/header-top-bar.php on line 56
FR / EN
Parent Portal
franklin@nfsb.qc.ca 450 827-2505

Warning: Use of undefined constant ICL_LANGUAGE_CODE - assumed 'ICL_LANGUAGE_CODE' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /var/www/main.nfsb.qc.ca/wp-content/themes/kingster-child/header/header-top-bar.php on line 56
FR / EN
Parent Portal

Staff Directory

Best way to get in contact with your child’s teachers? Email. 🙂

We always do our best to get back to you asap! Most email address for New Frontiers School Board personnel are first initial, last name. (John Smith = jsmith@nfsb.qc.ca)

Not sure how to get in touch with someone? Don’t see your child’s teacher in the list? Email franklin@nfsb.qc.ca and we will get back to you asap!

Office Staff

Eveline Taylor
Principal

Tamara Stevenson
Staff Assistant

Ashton Wilson
Secretary

Teachers

Tamara Stevenson

2/3 Eng. 4/5/6 Eng. & Math, Music (All levels)

tstevenson@nfsb.qc.ca

Adamo Petosa

4/5/6 French

apetosa@nfsb.qc.ca

Megan Martin

2/3 Math, Kindergarten/Gr.1 Eng. & Math,

Resource

mmartin@nfsb.qc.ca

Amanda Raithby

2/3 French

Pre-K/Kindergarten French

araithby@nfsb.qc.ca

Melanie Robidoux

Kindergarten/Gr. 1 French

mrbayard@nfsb.qc.ca

Michelle Blair

Pre-K/Kindergarten English

Gym (All levels)

mblair@nfsb.qc.ca

Support Staff

Cynthia McNiece

Caretaker

cmcniece@nfsb.qc.ca

Theresa Hebert

Attendant

thebert@nfsb.qc.ca

Ann Clark

Special Ed. Tech

aclark@nfsb.qc.ca

Katie Muller-Mitchell

Student supervisor & Daycare Technician

kmuller-mitchell@nfsb.qc.ca

Henrietta Ouellet

Student supervisor & Daycare Technician

houellet@nfsb.qc.ca

Ashley Ykema

Attendant

aykema@nfsb.qc.ca