Office Staff

Eveline Taylor

Tamara Stevenson

Ashton Wilson

Principal

Staff-Assistant

Secretary

etaylor@nfsb.qc.ca

tstevenson@nfsb.qc.ca

franklin@nfsb.qc.ca

Office Staff

Teachers

Tamara Stevenson

Catherine McGregor

Megan Martin

Coralie Beghuin

Michelle Blair

Adamo Petosa

3/4 and 5/6 English & Music all levels

3/4 and 5/6 French

1/2 English & 3/4 Math

Pre-K & Kindergarten

K4/5 & Phys. Ed. all levels

Science, Geo & Resource

tstevenson@nfsb.qc.ca

cmcgregor@nfsb.qc.ca

mmartin@nfsb.qc.ca

cbeghuin@nfsb.qc.ca

mblair@nfsb.qc.ca

apetosa@nfsb.qc.ca

Teachers

Support Staff

Cynthia McNiece

Theresa Hebert

Ann Clark

Katie Muller-Mitchell

Henrietta Ouellett

Melissa Sylvester

Caretaker

Attendant

Special Education Technician

Student Supervisor & Daycare Technician

Student Supervisor & Daycare Technician

Attendant

cmcniece@nfsb.qc.ca

thebert@nfsb.qc.ca

aclark@nfsb.qc.ca

kmuller-mitchell@nfsb.qc.ca

houellett@nfsb.qc.ca

msylvester@nfsb.qc.ca

Support Staff