Office Staff

Eveline Taylor

Tamara Stevenson

Veronika Czyzewski

Principal

Staff-Assistant

Secretary

etaylor@nfsb.qc.ca

tstevenson@nfsb.qc.ca

franklin@nfsb.qc.ca

Office Staff

Teachers

Tamara Stevenson

Laure-Julie De Bellefeuille

Catherine McGregor (replacing Joanna Bigras)

Megan Martin

Melanie Robidoux

Michelle Blair

Adamo Petosa

3/4 and 5/6 English & Music all levels

3/4 and 5/6 French

1/2 French

English 1/2 & Resource

Pre-K & Kindergarten

3/4 Math & Phys. Ed. all levels

Resource

tstevenson@nfsb.qc.ca

ldebellefeuille@nfsb.qc.ca

cmcgregor@nfsb.qc.ca

mmartin@nfsb.qc.ca

mrbayard@nfsb.qc.ca

mblair@nfsb.qc.ca

apetosa@nfsb.qc.ca
Teachers

Support Staff

Cynthia McNiece

Theresa Hebert

Ann Clark

Elaine Strang

Roberta MacHardy

Henrietta Ouellett

Caretaker

Attendant

Special Education Technician

Social Work Technician

Student Supervisor & Daycare Attendant

Student Supervisor & Daycare Technician

cmcniece@nfsb.qc.ca

thebert@nfsb.qc.ca

aclark@nfsb.qc.ca

estrang@nfsb.qc.ca

rmachardy@nfsb.qc.ca

houellett@nfsb.qc.ca

Support Staff