Office Staff

Lina Zielinski

Tamara Stevenson

Veronika Czyzewski

Principal

Staff-Assistant

Secretary

lzielinski@nfsb.qc.ca

tstevenson@nfsb.qc.ca

franklin@nfsb.qc.ca

Office Staff

Teachers

Tamara Stevenson

Catherine McGregor

Danielle Gribbin

Megan Martin

Sylvia Brandao

Amanda Raithby

Adamo Petosa

3/4 and 6 English & Music all levels

3/4 and 6 French

1/2 and 4/5 French

English 1/2 & Resource

Pre-K & Kindergarten

4/5 English & Phys. Ed. all levels

3/4 Math & Resource

tstevenson@nfsb.qc.ca

cmcgregor@nfsb.qc.ca

dgribbin@nfsb.qc.ca

mmartin@nfsb.qc.ca

sbrandao@nfsb.qc.ca

araithby@nfsb.qc.ca

apetosa@nfsb.qc.ca
Teachers

Support Staff

Jeff Blair

Theresa Hebert

Brittany Marlin

Ann Clark

Sarah Burrows-Labelle

Roberta MacHardy

Jessica Patenaude

Caretaker

Attendant

Preschool Technician

Technician

Attendant

Attendant & Student Supervisor

Student Supervisor

jblair1@nfsb.qc.ca

thebert@nfsb.qc.ca

bmarlin@nfsb.qc.ca

aclark@nfsb.qc.ca

sburrows-labelle@nfsb.qc.ca

rmachardy@nfsb.qc.ca

jpatenaude@nfsb.qc.ca

Support Staff