Office Staff

Lina Zielinski

Tamara Stevenson

Veronika Czyzewski

Principal

Staff-Assistant

Secretary

lzielinski@nfsb.qc.ca

tstevenson@nfsb.qc.ca

franklin@nfsb.qc.ca

Office Staff

Teachers

Tamara Stevenson

Sylvia Brandao

Danielle Gribbin

Megan Martin

Melanie Robidoux

Amanda Raithby

Sarah Enright

3/4 and 6 English & Music all levels

3/4 and 6 French

1/2 and 4/5 French

English 1/2 & Resource

Pre-K & Kindergarten

4/5 English & Phys. Ed. all levels

3/4 Math & Resource

tstevenson@nfsb.qc.ca

sbrandao@nfsb.qc.ca

dgribbin@nfsb.qc.ca

mmartin@nfsb.qc.ca

mrbayard@nfsb.qc.ca

araithby@nfsb.qc.ca

senright@nfsb.qc.ca
Teachers

Support Staff

Jeff Blair

Theresa Hebert

Brittany Marlin

Ann Clark

Caretaker

Attendant

Preschool Technician

Technician

jblair1@nfsb.qc.ca

thebert@nfsb.qc.ca

bmarlin@nfsb.qc.ca

aclark@nfsb.qc.ca

Support Staff